Daily Archives: March 13, 2013

Oh God, really beautiful

I like to listen this music.It’s make me feel how really deep this song.I want to say thanks to song writer because it’s make me more strenght when my love get hard.

Posted in musics | Tagged | Leave a comment

Interest to be Broadcaster ?

How to Become a Radio Broadcaster: Education and Career Roadmap Learn how to become a radio broadcaster. Research the education and career requirements, training information and experience required for starting a career as a radio broadcaster.

Posted in My dream job | Tagged | Leave a comment

Mengenal Stalaktit di pracimantoro

Menikmati keindahan gua karst dapat dilakukan di satu tempat, yakni Museum Karst Indonesia di Pracimantoro. Belum pernah masuk gua, tapi ingin menikmati keindahan fenomena alam yang disebut stalaktit dan stalagmit? Jawabannya bisa Anda temukan di Museum Karst Indonesia, Desa Gebangharjo, … Continue reading

Posted in How beautiful my hometown | Tagged , | Leave a comment